Catholic School Council

The Catholic School Council is an advisory body whose mission is to enhance the education of our children in a faith-centered environment in partnership with the school, parish, community and home.


Principal Brent Matthews
Chair(s) Christie Pawliw
Co-Chair Elaine Coelho
Treasurer Lorena Zuniga
Secretary Helen Chung
Parent Representatives Ryan Caguiat (OAPCE)


  • Ani Tourosian
  • Florence Wang (YCPIC)
  • Connie Pugliese Riolino
  • Andrew Peard
  • Christina Olaes
  • Hollie Coutinho
  • Anna De Angelis
  • Suzanne Paes
  • Alexandra Chan
  • Annie Fernandes
  • Elizabeth Ho
Teacher Representative Shereeze Casperz
Non-Teaching Representative TBD
Parish Representative Michael Masci